The committee has five officers (Chairman, vice chairman, secretary, treasurer and membership secretary) and four member representatives, one of whom is the village hall representative for the group.

The committee is elected at each AGM and each officer can serve for two years in a post.

Chairman for the 2021-2022 year is  Chris Mills and Chris may be contacted on 07734 104848 or by email at  chris.mills@cxmconsulting.com

For general enquiries please contact the Players on info@stewkleyplayers.co.uk or use the contact page on this site.


Descriptions of the officer roles may be found here